Complete Chakra Crystal Wellbeing Kit


Purify and balance each of your body’s seven energy centres (chakras) with Arora's Complete Chakra crystal kit.

Each crystal can be placed on the body at the correct point to help release negativity and to bring positive life-enhancing energies. 

Crown - Amethyst - spirituality, inspiration

Third Eye - Sodalite - intuition, imagination

Throat - Blue Lace Agate - communication, expression 

Heart - Rose Quartz - love, compassion

Solar Plexus - Citrine - confidence, self-esteem

Sacral - Carnelian - passion, creativity 

Root - Red Jasper - stability, security

Selenite wand for cleansing. The power of this stone can charge any crystal and strengthen its properties 

They come complete in Arora’s luxury drawstring pouch with accompanying crystal meanings card.